{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/0d16cfcef6214b41ab82ece93b69da12\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1662\" height=\"1246\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1246,"width":1662,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1246,"thumbnail_width":1662,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/0d16cfcef6214b41ab82ece93b69da12-5c8cea317c1be88f.gif","duration":119.835,"title":"How to change which users can access Engage workflows for existing contacts","description":"This Loom explains how to change which users can access a specific client Engage request. The presenter notes you must be an admin to change these settings, and regular users cannot. Logged in as Liam, an admin in litigation, they go to the contacts screen, select a contact, open the visibility setting via Edit, and choose between firm-wide access and restricted access. For restricted access, they can remove users and teams (for example, remove Lucy, keep Fiona, and adjust team access) and then click Save to apply the changes."}