{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/124d2bf67fd24290accb3d9b146c8f6e\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1662\" height=\"1246\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1246,"width":1662,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1246,"thumbnail_width":1662,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/124d2bf67fd24290accb3d9b146c8f6e-8789bfc82e00940c.gif","duration":262.735,"title":"How to restrict access to Engage workflows for new contacts","description":"This Loom explains how to restrict who can access a client’s Engage workflows. It first shows restricting visibility when creating a new contact, where you can choose firm wide or restricted access by selecting named users or departments such as Carl and the litigation team, and then review access history. It then demonstrates restricting visibility when creating a new Engage request, noting that a user without contact access cannot raise the request. The reviewer defaults to the request creator, and selecting a reviewer without access triggers a warning, though it can be overridden."}