{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/2b0a834cbdb34267aa936f3f38073dcf\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1920\" height=\"1440\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1440,"width":1920,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1440,"thumbnail_width":1920,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/2b0a834cbdb34267aa936f3f38073dcf-759b584d7ca623f0.gif","duration":130.219,"title":"August 2026: Delete and Restore Activities ","description":"This Loom explains Laurel’s updated approach to deleting and restoring work activities. It says that deleting an activity no longer permanently removes it, instead moving it to a recoverable deleted view where you can undo immediately or later choose to restore it back to your work activity feed or permanently delete it. The video also notes that you can now delete open time, shown as nine minutes in the example, with the same deleted view recovery options. Overall, the changes are meant to let you clean up timekeeping without losing time."}