{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/33a0114ada454dfbb8ebc5953f572783\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1920\" height=\"1440\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1440,"width":1920,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1440,"thumbnail_width":1920,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/33a0114ada454dfbb8ebc5953f572783-545219ff35d56ecf.gif","duration":97.2,"title":"Auto-inactivate Client Configuration","description":"This Loom explains how to enable Auto and Activate Clients to automatically mark clients as active after a chosen period of inactivity. It shows where to edit the setting in View Configuration and notes that the configuration changes actual client status in the system, not just marketing lists. When enabled, the system checks daily and marks a client inactive only if they have no qualifying visit or check-in or billing activity and no invoice line item over $0 during the selected window. If a client is marked inactive, they stay active until a team member manually reactivates them, and the system never reactivates automatically. The inactivity window can be set to after 12, 18, or 24 months, with Off as the default."}