{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/3f7990336c6b4671bc700670828a3c49\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1728\" height=\"1296\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1296,"width":1728,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1296,"thumbnail_width":1728,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/3f7990336c6b4671bc700670828a3c49-c533eab50d5ae30f.jpg","duration":270.0046,"title":"The Framework We Use To Scale Events","description":"In this video, I walk you through the framework we use at Serv Agency to enhance marketing efforts and drive ROI, specifically focusing on Google Ads. I break down a simple campaign example, showing how a $1,000 monthly spend can yield a return on ad spend of $2,500 with the right metrics. I highlight the importance of improving conversion rates and sales processes to maximize leads and ROI. I encourage you to track these metrics closely and consider adjustments to your strategy for better results."}