{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/a9ed89e573154b5d813163e575d1c0fe\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1920\" height=\"1440\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1440,"width":1920,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1440,"thumbnail_width":1920,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/a9ed89e573154b5d813163e575d1c0fe-af89a534514c0fce.jpg","duration":71.04,"title":"What Happens When You Cancel Your Account","description":"This Loom explains what to expect when cancelling your Gradient account, including data retention and the restart process. It says that upon cancellation, all identifying information and data are removed from the company system, creating a fresh start if you return. To cancel, you can email support at meetgradient.com or use the in-tool option under your profile name in account settings, which opens a form to create a support request. The support team will reach out to try to retain your business by addressing issues before proceeding with the cancellation."}