{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/bb860b1a5a9a424d8a7f9e2971a8589b\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1920\" height=\"1440\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1440,"width":1920,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1440,"thumbnail_width":1920,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/bb860b1a5a9a424d8a7f9e2971a8589b-f7f02f010d27a87e.gif","duration":10.766667,"title":"Reassigning Clients to Other Users"}