{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/e42f2f4687344511bfee01f3bfdba87a\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1920\" height=\"1440\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1440,"width":1920,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1440,"thumbnail_width":1920,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/e42f2f4687344511bfee01f3bfdba87a-904017a83a580db2.gif","duration":181.312,"title":"How to Deactivate and Reactivate Materials","description":"This Loom explains how to deactivate and reactivate materials instead of deleting them. It emphasizes that deactivation preserves past usage and purchase history, allowing you to restore materials later without losing historical data or removing items still referenced in old jobs or BLs. In Plyo, you open the material from the catalog, go to the Stock tab, toggle Deactivate, select Yes, and later click Activate to re-enable it. You can view deactivated materials in the catalog as greyed-out rows by scrolling to the bottom and using the search by name."}