{"type":"video","version":"1.0","html":"<iframe src=\"https://www.loom.com/embed/f8d6432db11b44658f14a30134c5d811\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"1920\" height=\"1440\" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>","height":1440,"width":1920,"provider_name":"Loom","provider_url":"https://www.loom.com","thumbnail_height":1440,"thumbnail_width":1920,"thumbnail_url":"https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/f8d6432db11b44658f14a30134c5d811-def93219c12b0771.gif","duration":7.366667,"title":"Reassigning data during deletion"}