<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><oembed><type>video</type><version>1.0</version><html>&lt;iframe src=&quot;https://www.loom.com/embed/029b49500450457a910ef5c823b74f20&quot; frameborder=&quot;0&quot; width=&quot;1920&quot; height=&quot;1440&quot; webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen&gt;&lt;/iframe&gt;</html><height>1440</height><width>1920</width><provider_name>Loom</provider_name><provider_url>https://www.loom.com</provider_url><thumbnail_height>1440</thumbnail_height><thumbnail_width>1920</thumbnail_width><thumbnail_url>https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/029b49500450457a910ef5c823b74f20-22ab4fb9c401ef4e.gif</thumbnail_url><duration>77.099</duration><title>Do Materials and Tools Reappear in my Catalog When a Job Ends?</title><description>This Loom explains where tools and materials go when a job is marked finished, expired, or cancelled. The short answer is yes for tools: once the job status changes, tools automatically move back to their stock location, including when a job is finished, expired, or cancelled. For materials, this automatic transfer does not occur. To move an unused material back to stock, go to Jobs then Finished, open the finished job, select the material, click Delayed, and ensure it is transferred successfully from the job.</description></oembed>