<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><oembed><type>video</type><version>1.0</version><html>&lt;iframe src=&quot;https://www.loom.com/embed/11b9571a4b024161a26a6f9804720cfc&quot; frameborder=&quot;0&quot; width=&quot;1662&quot; height=&quot;1246&quot; webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen&gt;&lt;/iframe&gt;</html><height>1246</height><width>1662</width><provider_name>Loom</provider_name><provider_url>https://www.loom.com</provider_url><thumbnail_height>1246</thumbnail_height><thumbnail_width>1662</thumbnail_width><thumbnail_url>https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/11b9571a4b024161a26a6f9804720cfc-e92265dc1f12cda7.gif</thumbnail_url><duration>111.98</duration><title>How access permissions work when deactivating users</title><description>This Loom explains how access permissions and restrictions work when offboarding team members from the platform. In the example, Liam is logged in as an admin and deactivates Lucy, a non-admin user, who is the only named non-admin contact with access to Demo Contact 1. When Liam goes to the Team &amp; Departments screen, Lucy appears as an active user and the deactivation option shows a warning because she is the only remaining non-admin user who can view those contacts. The Loom notes that deactivation can still proceed because the company will not lose access to the contacts.</description></oembed>