<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><oembed><type>video</type><version>1.0</version><html>&lt;iframe src=&quot;https://www.loom.com/embed/32861e2638c24f9e8ff12f1c5bec695b&quot; frameborder=&quot;0&quot; width=&quot;2052&quot; height=&quot;1539&quot; webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen&gt;&lt;/iframe&gt;</html><height>1539</height><width>2052</width><provider_name>Loom</provider_name><provider_url>https://www.loom.com</provider_url><thumbnail_height>1539</thumbnail_height><thumbnail_width>2052</thumbnail_width><thumbnail_url>https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/32861e2638c24f9e8ff12f1c5bec695b-69ce6f5545b0a6f3.gif</thumbnail_url><duration>95.142</duration><title>How to Deactivate and Reactivate Sites</title><description>This Loom explains how to deactivate and reactivate a site in the Sites tab. To deactivate, click the Sites tab on the left, select the site, click Exit, then use the More button at the top and choose Deactivate Site, confirming when prompted. Once deactivated, the site no longer appears in your Sites list as active or in the native apps for security officers. To reactivate, go back to the Sites tab, use Filters, and change the status from Active to Inactive to view inactive sites.</description></oembed>