<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><oembed><type>video</type><version>1.0</version><html>&lt;iframe src=&quot;https://www.loom.com/embed/3f7990336c6b4671bc700670828a3c49&quot; frameborder=&quot;0&quot; width=&quot;1728&quot; height=&quot;1296&quot; webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen&gt;&lt;/iframe&gt;</html><height>1296</height><width>1728</width><provider_name>Loom</provider_name><provider_url>https://www.loom.com</provider_url><thumbnail_height>1296</thumbnail_height><thumbnail_width>1728</thumbnail_width><thumbnail_url>https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/3f7990336c6b4671bc700670828a3c49-c533eab50d5ae30f.jpg</thumbnail_url><duration>270.0046</duration><title>The Framework We Use To Scale Events</title><description>In this video, I walk you through the framework we use at Serv Agency to enhance marketing efforts and drive ROI, specifically focusing on Google Ads. I break down a simple campaign example, showing how a $1,000 monthly spend can yield a return on ad spend of $2,500 with the right metrics. I highlight the importance of improving conversion rates and sales processes to maximize leads and ROI. I encourage you to track these metrics closely and consider adjustments to your strategy for better results.</description></oembed>