<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><oembed><type>video</type><version>1.0</version><html>&lt;iframe src=&quot;https://www.loom.com/embed/897384af59ba420e8a316763f1101905&quot; frameborder=&quot;0&quot; width=&quot;2052&quot; height=&quot;1539&quot; webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen&gt;&lt;/iframe&gt;</html><height>1539</height><width>2052</width><provider_name>Loom</provider_name><provider_url>https://www.loom.com</provider_url><thumbnail_height>1539</thumbnail_height><thumbnail_width>2052</thumbnail_width><thumbnail_url>https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/897384af59ba420e8a316763f1101905-f8fe6f5f0993e37e.gif</thumbnail_url><duration>72.113</duration><title>How to Deactivate a User</title><description>This Loom explains how to deactivate a user in the account settings. You start by clicking your name in the bottom left corner, then go to Account settings and open your user directory, where all users are listed. Search for the user you want to deactivate, click into their profile, and use the Deactivate button at the bottom left. Confirm the prompt to complete the deactivation.</description></oembed>