<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><oembed><type>video</type><version>1.0</version><html>&lt;iframe src=&quot;https://www.loom.com/embed/b79591b67632424daf0b77baa402f278&quot; frameborder=&quot;0&quot; width=&quot;1662&quot; height=&quot;1246&quot; webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen&gt;&lt;/iframe&gt;</html><height>1246</height><width>1662</width><provider_name>Loom</provider_name><provider_url>https://www.loom.com</provider_url><thumbnail_height>1246</thumbnail_height><thumbnail_width>1662</thumbnail_width><thumbnail_url>https://cdn.loom.com/sessions/thumbnails/b79591b67632424daf0b77baa402f278-3627aa362bf03ee6.gif</thumbnail_url><duration>233.998</duration><title>Restricted contact visibility - what different users see</title><description>This Loom explains what users can and cannot see when a contact’s visibility is restricted. It clarifies that restricted visibility does not hide contacts from the contact list, but it does hide engage requests. Liam, an admin, can see all contacts, engage requests, and workflows, while Fiona in the family law department sees only four engage requests across three contacts because access is explicitly granted. Carl from Convancing can view the contact history showing restriction to Fiona, but the activity tab reports no permission to view those engaged workflows, including via the API. Nathan with no assigned department only sees two workflows for contact one because that contact is set to firm wide.</description></oembed>